my judgment is WAY OFF

God just revealed that which I judge as bad.  He has used for my good.  Time and time again.  It will take far to long to sing His praises on all that i clearly see now, He did with all that pain i judged as bad.  That person, that move, that job, that animal…     This all coming after reading Isaiah.  My ways are not your ways My Thoughts not your thoughts”     Isaiah 55   mid way through 7…. Let them turn to the Lord that He may have Mercy upon them , and to our God, for He will Abundantly pardon!  This plan of MINE is not what you would work out, neither are my Thoughts the same as yours!   For just as heavens are higher than the earth. so are my ways higher than yours, and my thoughts than yours.

do we abundantly pardon?  no! we judge it’s bad.  God says  i pardon, it is good.    Seek Him first it says.   His plan: that all may turn to Him.  Sometimes that takes things that happen to us.. we judge as bad/wrong/not good/painful/ouch that hurts/ don’t want to do that…..

Father Thank You for taking those times/people in  my life and turning them for good in my life.  i can never understand YOUR LOVE FOR ME

Leave a Reply

