dreams

God You are too much.  i never thought in a million years you could do with this blog what i just learned.   For Your Glory and Your glory along.  Teach me Your ways O’Lord.  may i proclaim Your Word from every hill and valley.

Teach me to be practical in these writings.  that people will come to deep communion with You.  That they will be able to take what is written and apply to everyday life.  Wait a minute You have been trying to do that for centuries with Your Holy Word.

i was advised to condense my words.   i must laugh at this. anyone that knows me knows this is a feat.

i must Thank You Abba for showing me the deep inner healing i pray for in my roommate and i.  What a joy to see transformation unfold before your eyes.

i’ll end for now but You know i could spend eternity singing Your Praises and sharing all You teach me God.  to God be the Glory.  Isaiah 55:10-11

One thought on “dreams

Leave a Reply

